News – Obscurial to release ‘Heretic’ in April 2024


Kuala Lumpur’s obscure Death Metal commandos, Obscurial is set to drop their sophomore album, ‘Heretic’ in April 22nd 2024 via Memento Mori and Necrolatry Records. ‘Heretic’ will be available worldwide in CD and tape formats. Cover art by Arifullah Ali. Mixed and mastered by Afnan Azlan.

Obscurial Heretic


1. Hexed

2. Blasphemous Cult

3. Circle of Heretics

4. Maggot Incubation

5. Locust Plague

6. Serpentspawn

7. Carrion Disease

8. A Cure for Sickness

9. Endless Trauma

The first promo track will be released in February 2024.

Follow Obscurial on socials:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Content protected